Advisory Board of the CCIS

His Excellency Gopal Baglay/High Commissioner of India – Co-Chair

Senior Prof. (Chair) H. D. Karunaratne/Vice-Chancellor, University of Colombo  – Co-Chair

Dr. Prathibha Mahanamahewa/Rector, Sri Palee Campus

Prof. A. A. Azeez/Dean, Faculty of Graduate Studies

Senior Prof. L. Manawadu/Dean, Faculty of Arts

Dr. L.M. Kapila Bandara/Dean, Faculty of Education

Prof. SSP Warnakulasuriya/Dean, Faculty of Nursing

Prof. N Sampath Punchihewa/Dean, Faculty of Law

Prof. M. P. P. Dharmadasa/Dean, Faculty of Management & Finance

Prof. Vidya Jyothi Vajira H.W. Dissanayake/Dean, Faculty of Medicine

Prof. Upul Sonnadara/Dean, Faculty of Science

Prof. J.K.D.S. Jayanetti/Dean, Faculty of Technology

Ms. Irina Thakur/First Secretary, Commerce and Culture, High Commission of India

Rev. Fr. Quintus Fernando – Council nominee

Ms. Indrani Weeratunga – Council nominee

Mr. Nandika Buddhipala – Council nominee

Prof. Sandagomi Coperahewa – Senate nominee

Prof. Kumudinei Dissanayake – Senate nominee